Don’t suffer in Silence

In life as we go through our internal battles in life they can get a bit to much as they get tough and we have those moment of self defeat and feel like giving up.  I did this as it is Anti-Bullying month and well I felt inspired to do so

Whatever it is you are going through just remember there is people going through the same challenge. Life is a uphill battle but it can be easier if we just talk about the problems we are facing in life. Talk to someone about them wither it be a pastor a neighbor a trusted family member etc

Don’t have to suffer in silence remember you are not your body feeling emotions etc are stuff we develop mainly from soul ties with people we have a bound with Subliminal messages etc (Google soul ties if you do not know what that is) feelings can be overcome.

Bottom line as-well it is alright to receive constructive criticism, but if anyone you knock about does it aggressively in order to make you feel small, stay disconnect from them or even say to them about it and if they raise their voice instead of improving their argument or even try to work things out tell them to piss off. Including the ones who get all angry at ya for just being yourself and not the person who they want you to be. We can’t change people, and this goes for me more than anyone else. Read my Note about me, to fully my point of view of things.

These kind of people are just hurting so bad within that there is no more emotion left in them, and the only time they feel good is when they are dragging others down with you. No one is perfect but if you are connected with these people have a spiritual bond as such you are going to pick up internal struggles and their energies are going to be added to you.

Love them don’t exactly have to like them as such or hang about with them. But try to understand this everyone is fighting a battle within, some choose to give up and get angry and drag others down with them. People like that need to work on building their own personality.

Jesus Christ –  Father Forgive them for they know not what they do



I am human I make mistakes and do things I should not, but I don’t mind constructive criticism. Anyone want to ever talk to me about something don’t be afraid to.

I am a Angel and a Saint. But I never go with the intent to help people to self serve myself, I am capable of doing the right things for the right reasons. I do not defend myself enough or speak up enough in my waking life something I need to learn, and I need to think before acting when I m drunk and sober. My sub-conscious well I let it control to often when I should be dictating it.

Very long this but again a rare occasion this just thought it be relevant to the point were it is Anti-Bullying. I have my beliefs I am changing them I don’t expect people to believe exactly what I believe and that’s fine I rather have that than a cult following! Don’t suffer in silence always remember Nothing is Impossible an there is always someone who has went through what you went through and overcome it. I am sure there is plenty of help pages here on Facebook with people on them who you can talk to. And for those who believe in God, don’t be afraid to talk to him about you’re problems a very pleasant help in Trouble he is. Well I hope this helps someone.

Leave a comment